Are Grits Gluten-Free? Everything You Need to Know

Grits, a classic comfort food from the Southern United States, are often a topic of curiosity for those on a gluten-free diet. If you’re among those wondering, grits are naturally gluten-free because they’re made from corn. However, caution is needed when selecting your grits, as some brands may be produced in facilities that also process … Read more